• School Closings/Delays:

    Cumberland County Schools are closed March 16, 2020, to April 20, 2020, due to COVID-19. Students will complete SLED/NTI work.

Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education

Board of Education, January 2020

2020 Board of Education Meetings
Meeting Time: 6:00 p.m.


Location: Cumberland County Board of Education Central Office
810 North Main Street, Burkesville, KY 42717 (*unless noted otherwise)

 

Thursday, January 16 

Thursday, February 27

Thursday, March 19 (@ CCES)

Thursday, April 23

Thursday, May 28 (@ CCMS)

Thursday, June 18

Thursday, July 16

Thursday, August 20

Thursday, September 24 (@ CCHS)

Thursday, October 22

Thursday, November 19 (@ CCES)

Thursday, December 17

 


 

Board Members

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links