Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

CCHS Third District Beta Winners Recognized

Third District and State Beta Winners at March 2019 Board Meeting

Third District Beta and State Beta winners were recognized at the March 21, 2019 Board Meeting.  Pictured are:  Dr. Kirk Biggerstaff, Faye Pharis, Donna Thurman, Halee Bunch, Lauren Riley, Jackie Bryant, Kristy Williams and Terry Riley.  Halee placed 5th in Woodworking at State Beta and Lauren placed 1st in Agricultural and 3rd in Nametag.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Cumberland County School District810 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42717
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (270) 864-3377
fax icon white  Fax: (270) 864-5803