Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

CCHS District Governor's Cup Recogized

District Governor's Cup Winners Recognized at Board Meeting

District Governor's Cup Winners were recognized at the March 21, 2019 Board Meeting.  Pictured  in the back row are:  Dr. Kirk Biggerstaff, Faye Pharis, Donna Thurman, Jackie Bryant, Kristy Williams and Terry Riley.  Pictured in the front row are:  Jada Garmon and Megan Brewington.  Jada placed  5th in Math and Megan placed 5th in Science.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Cumberland County School District810 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42717
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (270) 864-3377
fax icon white  Fax: (270) 864-5803