Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM Members

The CCMS SBDM Meetings occur on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in Room 101 at CCMS.  The public is always invited to attend.

Members inlcude the following...

Chair-Jeanie Bandy

Secretary-Nathan Garner

Parent Member-Raykesha Coe

Parent Member-Jerry Don Staley

Parent Member-Dennis Sells

Teacher Member-Amber Ferguson

Teacher Member-Tabetha Cooksey

Teacher Member-Tiffany Riddle

Teacher Member-Jerry Hall

Contact Us
Cumberland County Middle School908 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42717
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 270-864-5818
fax icon white  Fax: 270-864-2590