Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

Adult Education

Debbie Garner, Director
Effie Catron, Instructor
270-864-1262

debbie.garner@cumberland.kyschools.us

Community Education

Effie Catron, Director
270-864-1262

effie.catron@cumberland.kyschools.us

Curriculum/Instruction

Michelle Cash, Instructional Supervisor
Contact for:  Instructional Programs, Curriculum, Assessment, Site-Based Decision Making Councils, Professional Development, Employment Positions, Textbooks, Extended School Services, District Report Card, Certified Evaluation Plan, District and School Improvement Planning


270-864-3377
michelle.cash@cumberland.kyschools.us

Additional Information

Director of Pupil Personnel

Dr. Tim Parson
Director of Pupil Personnel
270-864-3377

tim.parson@cumberland.kyschools.us

Finance

Kristi Willen, Chief Finance Officer
270-864-3377

kristi.willen@cumberland.kyschools.us

 

FRYSC

Casey Perdue, Director

casey.perdue@cumberland.kyschools.u8s

270-864-3451
 

Gifted and Talented

Sue-Elise Flowers, GT Coordinator

270-864-3377

sueelise.flowers@cumberland.kyschools.us

 

Maintenance/Transportation

Rian Craft
Director of Maintenance & Transportation
270-864-5607

rian.craft@cumberland.kyschools.us

Migrant

Effie Catron
270-864-1262

effie.catron@cumberland.kyschools.us

School Age Child Care

Priscilla Schwartz & Margenia Keeton, Directors
Sherri Scott, Head Teacher
270-864-1262

Special Education

Dr. Tim Parson

Director of Special Education

tim.parson@cumberland.kyschools.us

Superintendent

Dr. Kirk Biggerstaff
Superintendent of Schools
Director of Facilities
Public Information Officer
270-864-3377

kirk.biggerstaff@cumberland.kyschools.us

Technology

Ginger Garmon, Chief Information Officer

270-864-3377

ginger.garmon@cumberland.kyschools.us
 

Contact Us
Cumberland County School District810 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42717
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (270) 864-3377
fax icon white  Fax: (270) 864-5803