Alert: NO SCHOOL WED-FRI DUE TO ILLNESS-USE SLED DAYS 2, 3, 4 FOR INSTRUCTIONAL ACTIVITIES-CONTACT SCHOOL FOR ANY ASSISTANCE
Close alert
Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

Administration

Adult Education

Margenia Keeton, Director
Sherri Scott
270-864-1262

margenia.keeton@cumberland.kyschools.us

Community Education

Sharon Anderson, Director
270-864-1262

sharon.anderson@cumberland.kyschools.us

Curriculum/Instruction

Michelle Cash, Instructional Supervisor
Contact for:  Instructional Programs, Curriculum, Assessment, Site-Based Decision Making Councils, Professional Development, Employment Positions, Textbooks, Extended School Services, District Report Card, Certified Evaluation Plan, District and School Improvement Planning


270-864-3377
michelle.cash@cumberland.kyschools.us

Additional Information

Director of Pupil Personnel

Rodney Schwartz
Director of Pupil Personnel
Intervention Specialist
Insurance/Benefits Coordinator
270-864-3377

rodney.schwartz@cumberlan.kyschools.us

Finance

Kristi Willen, Chief Finance Officer
270-864-3377

kristi.willen@cumberland.kyschools.us

 

FRYSC

Priscilla Schwartz, Director

priscilla.schwartz@cumberland.kyschools.us
270-864-1262
 

Gifted and Talented

Sue-Elise Flowers, GT Coordinator

270-864-3377

sueelise.flowers@cumberland.kyschools.us

 

Maintenance/Transportation

Rian Craft
Director of Maintenance & Transportation
270-864-5607

rian.craft@cumberland.kyschools.us

Migrant

Priscilla Schwartz
270-864-1262

priscilla.schwartz@cumberland.kyschools.us
 

School Age Child Care

Priscilla Schwartz & Margenia Keeton, Directors
Sherri Scott, Head Teacher
270-864-1262

Superintendent

Dr. Kirk Biggerstaff
Superintendent of Schools
Director of Facilities
Public Information Officer
270-864-3377

kirk.biggerstaff@cumberland.kyschools.us

Technology

Ginger Garmon, Chief Information Officer

270-864-3377

ginger.garmon@cumberland.kyschools.us
 

WIA

Priscilla Schwartz
270-864-1262

Contact Us
Cumberland County School District810 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42717
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (270) 864-3377
fax icon white  Fax: (270) 864-5803