• Alert: Fall Break will be October 1 - October 5!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Cross Country Meets Cross Country
Senior Night CCHS Volleyball Senior Night
Band Receives Top Awards at Allen Co Patriot Invitational Olivia Spears and Jeffrey Cowan at Allen Co Competition photo courtesy Mrs. Amy Dodson
CCHS Girls Volleyball CCHS Volleyball Match against Barren Co-Cambria Vincent serves
Marching Band Wins Class A--Lincoln Invitational! Cumberland Co Marching Band at the Lincoln Invitational
Infinite Campus Parent Portal App has been UPDATED! Parent Portal and Student Portal Apps
Parents and Students--Download the school district mobile app!
Band Performs at Mark Twain Exhibition Band Performs at Mark Twain
Beta Winners Recognized at Board Meeting National Beta Students Recognized at Local Board meeting
Arts After School
Sep
25
CCMS Girls Basketball vs. Metcalfe Co.
@Cumberland County Middle School
Tuesday, 9/25/2018
Sep
27
CCMS Girls Basketball vs. Clinton Co.
@Clinton Co.
Thursday, 9/27/2018
Sep
27
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 9/27/2018
Oct
12
CCMS Girls Basketball vs. Barren Co.
@Barren Co.
Friday, 10/12/2018
Oct
16
CCMS Girls Basketball vs. Monroe Co.
@Cumberland County Middle School
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
Oct
18
Board Meeting
@Cumberland Co High School
Thursday, 10/18/2018
Oct
22
CCMS Girls Basketball vs. Glasgow
@Cumberland County Middle School
Monday, 10/22/2018
Oct
25
CCMS Girls Basketball vs. Monroe Co.
@Monroe Co.
Thursday, 10/25/2018
Oct
25
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Metcalfe Co.
@Metcalfe County
Thursday, 10/25/2018
Oct
29
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Russell Co.
@Cumberland Co.
Monday, 10/29/2018
Oct
30
CCMS Girls Basketball vs. Glasgow
@Glasgow Middle School
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
Oct
30
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Clinton Co.
@Cumberland Co.
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
Nov
01
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Monroe Co.
@Monroe Co.
Thursday, 11/1/2018
Nov
05
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Wayne Co.
@Cumberland Co.
Monday, 11/5/2018
Nov
06
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Glasgow
@Cumberland Co.
Tuesday, 11/6/2018
Nov
09
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Metcalfe Co.
@Cumberland Co.
Friday, 11/9/2018
Nov
12
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Monroe Co.
@Cumberland Co.
Monday, 11/12/2018
Nov
15
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 11/15/2018
Nov
16
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Russell Co.
@Russell Co.
Friday, 11/16/2018
Nov
20
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Glasgow Christian Academy
@Glasgow Christian Academy
Tuesday, 11/20/2018
Nov
26
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Wayne Co.
@Wayne Co.
Monday, 11/26/2018
Nov
27
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Clinton Co.
@Clinton Co.
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
Nov
29
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Barren Co.
@Barren Co.
Thursday, 11/29/2018
Dec
04
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Glasgow
@Glasgow
Tuesday, 12/4/2018
Dec
10
CCMS Boys Basketball vs. Glasgow Christian Academy
@Cumberland Co.
Monday, 12/10/2018
<<Go to previous monthSeptember 2018>>Go to next month
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456


I am so excited to be the principal at Cumberland County Middle School.  This will be my 14th year in education and I look forward to a great year! We have wonderful students, teachers, and staff here and I am humbled to lead this school.  I have an open door policy and invite you to ...

Read More
Contact Us
Cumberland County Middle School908 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42717
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 270-864-5818
fax icon white  Fax: 270-864-2590