Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
STLP Students are invited to STLP State Competitions CCMS and CCHS Students at Regional Competitions
CCMS Names Interim Principal  Ms. Jeanie Bandy
USBands Southern States Competition USBands Southern States Prelims Image
Monthly Board Recognitions All Distinguished Elementary and Middle School Students
CCHS Names New Principal Mr. Dodson Principal
Dec
14
CCMS Boys Basketball
@Glasgow
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Dec
18
Barren Co Tourney Varsity Girls Basketball
@Barren Co.
12/18/2017 - 12/20/2017
Dec
21
Butler Co Tourney Panther Boys Basketball
@Butler Co
12/21/2017 - 12/22/2017
Dec
21
Board Meeting
@Cumberland Co High School
Thursday, 12/21/2017
Dec
27
Larue Co Tourney Panther Boys Basketball
@Larue Co
12/27/2017 - 12/29/2017
Dec
28
Clinton Co Tourney
@Clinton Co
12/28/2017 - 12/30/2017
Jan
18
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 1/18/2018
Feb
15
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 2/15/2018
Feb
19
District Tournament
@TBA
2/19/2018 - 2/23/2018
Mar
15
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 3/15/2018
Apr
19
Board Meeting
@Cumberland Co Elementary School
Thursday, 4/19/2018
May
24
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 5/24/2018
Jun
21
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 6/21/2018
Jul
19
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 7/19/2018
Aug
16
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 8/16/2018
Sep
27
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 9/27/2018
Oct
18
Board Meeting
@Cumberland Co High School
Thursday, 10/18/2018
Nov
15
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 11/15/2018
Dec
13
Board Meeting
@Cumberland Co Middle School
Thursday, 12/13/2018
<<Go to previous monthDecember 2017>>Go to next month
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456


Contact Us
Cumberland County Middle School908 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42717
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 270-864-5818
fax icon white  Fax: 270-864-2590