Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
PRIDE Spring Cleanup

Pride Spring Cleanup Flyer

Volunteer Appreciation

Volunteer Cheer

CCES Academic Team Recognition

CCES Academic Team Winners

Lexington's Children Theatre

Lexington Children's Theatre

STLP State Competitions

STLP Logo

District Leadership Retreat

Dr. Biggerstaff--District Leadership Retreat

Kindergarten Registration
Operation Preparation Operation Preparation Agriculture Cluster Speakers--Wanda Gilbert, Adam Huber, and Todd Morgan
Child Abuse Prevention Month Child Abuse Prevention Month
Senior Beta Member Winners 1st Place Banner Winners
Proficient and Distinguished Performing Band Students WKU Honor Band Members--Xander Newell and Keiffer Long
CCMS Junior Beta Winners State Beta Winners Banner Competition
Reality Store Reality Store Pictured Kim King and Becky Radford with CCMS student
School District to Receive Nearly 1 Million in Grant Funds Mathematics Achievement Fund
KHEAA Mobile Classroom KHEAA Mobile Classroom Unit was at CCMs
May
05
Cumberland Co Community Baby Shower
@FRYSC
Friday, 5/5/2017
May
07
Baccalaureate Service
@Burkesville Baptist Church
Sunday, 5/7/2017
May
09
Senior Tea
@Burkesville Christian Church Fellowship Hall
Tuesday, 5/9/2017
May
12
CCHS Class Night
Friday, 5/12/2017
May
17
CCHS Cap & Gown Pictures
@CCHs
Wednesday, 5/17/2017
May
20
CCHS Graduation
@CCHS
Saturday, 5/20/2017
May
25
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 5/25/2017
Jun
15
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 6/15/2017
Jun
15
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 6/15/2017
Jul
20
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 7/20/2017
Aug
17
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 8/17/2017
Sep
21
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 9/21/2017
Oct
19
Board Meeting
@Cumberland Co Middle School
Thursday, 10/19/2017
Nov
16
Board Meeting
@Central Office
Thursday, 11/16/2017
Dec
21
Board Meeting
@Cumberland Co High School
Thursday, 12/21/2017
<<Go to previous monthApril 2017>>Go to next month
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456


Welcome to our school webpage! I hope you will find it current and informational.  We are looking forward to the 16-17 school year as we continue to work towards academic excellence and equity.  CCMS is on the cutting edge of our state with technology and is among the highest ach...

Read More
Contact Us
Cumberland County Middle School908 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42717
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 270-864-5818
fax icon white  Fax: 270-864-2590